Radio ID

PositionMemberEmail

2010

ChiefShawn Burnleysburnley@pawneefire.org
2011Assistant ChiefElmer "Sam" Nealsneal@pawneefire.org
2012Assistant ChiefScott Daysday@pawneefire.org
2014CaptainScott Jenkinssjenkins@pawneefire.org
2015CaptainMatt Robertsmroberts@pawneefire.org
2016


2017FirefighterZach Puckettzpuckett@pawneefire.org
2018LieutenantJohn M. Archerjmarcher@pawneefire.org
2019FirefighterStephen Condonscondon@pawneefire.org
2020FF / PHRNHenry Barrington
hbarrington@pawneefire.org
2021FF/EMT
Kasandra Elsasser
kelsasser@pawneefire.org
2022FirefighterDanielle Simpsondsimpson@pawneefire.org
2023FirefighterRebecca Nealrneal@pawneefire.org
2024FirefighterWilliam "Bill" Goykewgoyke@pawneefire.org
2025FirefighterMary Daymday@pawneefire,org
2026FirefighterChris Roachcroach@pawneefire.org
2027ParamedicScott Yatessyates@pawneefire.org
2028


2029


2030FF / EMTAnthony Miltonamilton@pawneefire.org
2031FF / EMTRobert Hatfieldrhatfield@pawneefire.org
2032


2033Firefighter
Craig Smith
csmith@pawneefire.org
2034FirefighterMatt Herpstreithmherpstreith@pawneefire.org
2035Firefighter
Bert Barlowbbarrow@pawneefire.org
2036FF / EMT
Erica Green
egreen@pawneefire.org
2037FF / ParamedicMark Howardmhoward@pawneefire.org
2038FF / EMTJ.D. Gebhardtjgebhardt@pawneefire.org
2039


2040ParamedicAda Parrishadilworth@pawneefire.org
2041


2042Paramedic
Talon Kellum
tkellum@pawneefire.org
2043EMT
Aaron Stoecker
astoecker@pawneefire.org
2044EMTTonya Loydtloyd@pawneefire.org
2045EMTJames "JJ" Davisjdavis@pawneefire.org
2046EMT-IntermediateBrian Huberbhuber@pawneefire.org
2047ParamedicTami Carpentertcarpenter@pawneefire.org
2048ParamedicHenry Brondykehbrondyke@pawneefire.org
2049ParamedicCurt Demingcdeming@pawneefire.org
2050EMTJay Ayersjayers@pawneefire.org


OUR MEMBERS

Member E-Mail